Jump to content
2025 Members Choice voting is now open! Vote now for your favorite gear! ×

Relief from RIFA(fire ant) mound??


Tex1986

Recommended Posts

Today my ball landed next to a fire ant mound twice during my round. I simply picked up and approximated a club length back on the same line and dropped since it was just my normal weekly casual round.

 

What would be the appropriate way to handle this in tournament play? I know from Bubba's episode last year that regular ants aren't considered burrowing animals, but RIFA mounds are legit dangerous.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 23
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Today my ball landed next to a fire ant mound twice during my round. I simply picked up and approximated a club length back on the same line and dropped since it was just my normal weekly casual round.

 

What would be the appropriate way to handle this in tournament play? I know from Bubba's episode last year that regular ants aren't considered burrowing animals, but RIFA mounds are legit dangerous.

 

33-8/22

 

Local Rule Treating Ant Hills as Ground Under Repair

 

 

Q. An ant hill is a loose impediment and may be removed, but there is no other relief without penalty. Some ant hills are conical in shape and hard, and removal is not possible, but relief under Rule 25-1b is not available since an ant is not a burrowing animal. If such ant hills interfere with the proper playing of the game, would a Local Rule providing relief be authorized?

 

A.Yes. A Local Rule stating that such ant hills are to be treated as ground under repair would be justified.

 

 

Such a Local Rule is also justified on courses where fire-ants exist. A fire-ants' mound or hill is removable, but its removal will cause the fire-ants to swarm out of the ground. When this occurs, anyone in the vicinity is in danger of being bitten by the ants, and the bite of a fire-ant can cause serious illness.

If a Local Rule giving relief from fire-ants has not been adopted and a ball is so close to a fire-ants' mound that the player is in danger, the player is, in equity, entitled to relief as prescribed in Decision 1-4/10

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Today my ball landed next to a fire ant mound twice during my round. I simply picked up and approximated a club length back on the same line and dropped since it was just my normal weekly casual round.

 

What would be the appropriate way to handle this in tournament play? I know from Bubba's episode last year that regular ants aren't considered burrowing animals, but RIFA mounds are legit dangerous.

 

33-8/22

 

Local Rule Treating Ant Hills as Ground Under Repair

 

 

Q. An ant hill is a loose impediment and may be removed, but there is no other relief without penalty. Some ant hills are conical in shape and hard, and removal is not possible, but relief under Rule 25-1b is not available since an ant is not a burrowing animal. If such ant hills interfere with the proper playing of the game, would a Local Rule providing relief be authorized?

 

A.Yes. A Local Rule stating that such ant hills are to be treated as ground under repair would be justified.

 

 

Such a Local Rule is also justified on courses where fire-ants exist. A fire-ants' mound or hill is removable, but its removal will cause the fire-ants to swarm out of the ground. When this occurs, anyone in the vicinity is in danger of being bitten by the ants, and the bite of a fire-ant can cause serious illness.

If a Local Rule giving relief from fire-ants has not been adopted and a ball is so close to a fire-ants' mound that the player is in danger, the player is, in equity, entitled to relief as prescribed in Decision 1-4/10

 

In order to address the ball in both cases, I would've been standing in the mound. I simply went straight back keeping the same line to the hole.

 

Would I be able to take 1 or 2 club lengths? And is it on the same line straight back or is the leeway as long as it's "no closer to the hole?"

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Today my ball landed next to a fire ant mound twice during my round. I simply picked up and approximated a club length back on the same line and dropped since it was just my normal weekly casual round.

 

What would be the appropriate way to handle this in tournament play? I know from Bubba's episode last year that regular ants aren't considered burrowing animals, but RIFA mounds are legit dangerous.

 

33-8/22

 

Local Rule Treating Ant Hills as Ground Under Repair

 

 

Q. An ant hill is a loose impediment and may be removed, but there is no other relief without penalty. Some ant hills are conical in shape and hard, and removal is not possible, but relief under Rule 25-1b is not available since an ant is not a burrowing animal. If such ant hills interfere with the proper playing of the game, would a Local Rule providing relief be authorized?

 

A.Yes. A Local Rule stating that such ant hills are to be treated as ground under repair would be justified.

 

 

Such a Local Rule is also justified on courses where fire-ants exist. A fire-ants' mound or hill is removable, but its removal will cause the fire-ants to swarm out of the ground. When this occurs, anyone in the vicinity is in danger of being bitten by the ants, and the bite of a fire-ant can cause serious illness.

If a Local Rule giving relief from fire-ants has not been adopted and a ball is so close to a fire-ants' mound that the player is in danger, the player is, in equity, entitled to relief as prescribed in Decision 1-4/10

 

In order to address the ball in both cases, I would've been standing in the mound. I simply went straight back keeping the same line to the hole.

 

Would I be able to take 1 or 2 club lengths? And is it on the same line straight back or is the leeway as long as it's "no closer to the hole?"

 

You can click on Decision 1-4/10 in my post and it will explain the relief option. Here is the pertinent part for a ball through the green.

 

If the ball lay through the green, the player may, without penalty, drop a ball within one club-length of and not nearer the hole than the nearest spot not nearer the hole that is not dangerous and is not in a hazard and not on a putting green.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Today my ball landed next to a fire ant mound twice during my round. I simply picked up and approximated a club length back on the same line and dropped since it was just my normal weekly casual round.

 

What would be the appropriate way to handle this in tournament play? I know from Bubba's episode last year that regular ants aren't considered burrowing animals, but RIFA mounds are legit dangerous.

 

33-8/22

 

Local Rule Treating Ant Hills as Ground Under Repair

 

 

Q. An ant hill is a loose impediment and may be removed, but there is no other relief without penalty. Some ant hills are conical in shape and hard, and removal is not possible, but relief under Rule 25-1b is not available since an ant is not a burrowing animal. If such ant hills interfere with the proper playing of the game, would a Local Rule providing relief be authorized?

 

A.Yes. A Local Rule stating that such ant hills are to be treated as ground under repair would be justified.

 

 

Such a Local Rule is also justified on courses where fire-ants exist. A fire-ants' mound or hill is removable, but its removal will cause the fire-ants to swarm out of the ground. When this occurs, anyone in the vicinity is in danger of being bitten by the ants, and the bite of a fire-ant can cause serious illness.

If a Local Rule giving relief from fire-ants has not been adopted and a ball is so close to a fire-ants' mound that the player is in danger, the player is, in equity, entitled to relief as prescribed in Decision 1-4/10

 

In order to address the ball in both cases, I would've been standing in the mound. I simply went straight back keeping the same line to the hole.

 

Would I be able to take 1 or 2 club lengths? And is it on the same line straight back or is the leeway as long as it's "no closer to the hole?"

 

You can click on Decision 1-4/10 in my post and it will explain the relief option. Here is the pertinent part for a ball through the green.

 

If the ball lay through the green, the player may, without penalty, drop a ball within one club-length of and not nearer the hole than the nearest spot not nearer the hole that is not dangerous and is not in a hazard and not on a putting green.

 

Thanks. It sounds like I played it correctly today just using common sense.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Today my ball landed next to a fire ant mound twice during my round. I simply picked up and approximated a club length back on the same line and dropped since it was just my normal weekly casual round.

 

What would be the appropriate way to handle this in tournament play? I know from Bubba's episode last year that regular ants aren't considered burrowing animals, but RIFA mounds are legit dangerous.

 

33-8/22

 

Local Rule Treating Ant Hills as Ground Under Repair

 

 

Q. An ant hill is a loose impediment and may be removed, but there is no other relief without penalty. Some ant hills are conical in shape and hard, and removal is not possible, but relief under Rule 25-1b is not available since an ant is not a burrowing animal. If such ant hills interfere with the proper playing of the game, would a Local Rule providing relief be authorized?

 

A.Yes. A Local Rule stating that such ant hills are to be treated as ground under repair would be justified.

 

 

Such a Local Rule is also justified on courses where fire-ants exist. A fire-ants' mound or hill is removable, but its removal will cause the fire-ants to swarm out of the ground. When this occurs, anyone in the vicinity is in danger of being bitten by the ants, and the bite of a fire-ant can cause serious illness.

If a Local Rule giving relief from fire-ants has not been adopted and a ball is so close to a fire-ants' mound that the player is in danger, the player is, in equity, entitled to relief as prescribed in Decision 1-4/10

 

In order to address the ball in both cases, I would've been standing in the mound. I simply went straight back keeping the same line to the hole.

 

Would I be able to take 1 or 2 club lengths? And is it on the same line straight back or is the leeway as long as it's "no closer to the hole?"

 

You can click on Decision 1-4/10 in my post and it will explain the relief option. Here is the pertinent part for a ball through the green.

 

If the ball lay through the green, the player may, without penalty, drop a ball within one club-length of and not nearer the hole than the nearest spot not nearer the hole that is not dangerous and is not in a hazard and not on a putting green.

 

Thanks. It sounds like I played it correctly today just using common sense.

 

Common sense only produces optimal results by accident.

Knowledge of the Rules is part of the skill set which a player must have to play competitive golf.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I am curious if the fire ants are in a bunker. What then?

 

From 1-4/10 Dangerous Situation; Rattlesnake or Bees Interfere with Play

 

If the ball lay in a hazard, the player may drop a ball, without penalty, within one club-length of and not nearer the hole than the nearest spot not nearer the hole that is not dangerous. If possible, the ball must be dropped in the same hazard and, if not possible, in a similar nearby hazard, but in either case not nearer the hole. If it is not possible for the player to drop the ball in a hazard, he may drop it, under penalty of one stroke, outside the hazard, keeping the point where the original ball lay between the hole and the spot on which the ball is dropped.

I could be wrong
I've been wrong before
I'll be wrong again
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks!

 

That actually happened to me in a tournament last year. I didn't notice the ants until I was over the ball. I just hit it really quick, but that didn't turn out so well....

 

I've heard those things are brutal. Have a great rest of your Sunday!

I could be wrong
I've been wrong before
I'll be wrong again
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You could always call it to be an unplayable lie, take a stroke, drop within 2 clublengths no closer to the hole. However, if this were in a casual round and it happened to one of my buddies, I'd just tell him to move it to wherever he felt it was safe, no closer to the hole, no penalty.

 

No reason for taking unplayable lie...the rules allow free relief if someone really is in danger from fire ants.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks!

 

That actually happened to me in a tournament last year. I didn't notice the ants until I was over the ball. I just hit it really quick, but that didn't turn out so well....

 

Yeah, you learn quickly as a kid. The one off lone ant bite sucks and hurts, but the swarm from a mound will swell your foot and hurt like hell for days after.

 

If your allergic...it's bad news. What's scary is most people don't know they're allergic until your first encounter.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks!

 

That actually happened to me in a tournament last year. I didn't notice the ants until I was over the ball. I just hit it really quick, but that didn't turn out so well....

 

Yeah, you learn quickly as a kid. The one off lone ant bite sucks and hurts, but the swarm from a mound will swell your foot and hurt like hell for days after.

 

If your allergic...it's bad news. What's scary is most people don't know they're allergic until your first encounter.

 

That's what happened to me about a month ago. I got bit by 2 small black ants. My hand got hot with fever swelled up HUGE, and after going to the doctor, I'm waiting for insurance to ok my Epipens.

 

Does this mean I would get a drop from any anthill??

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks!

 

That actually happened to me in a tournament last year. I didn't notice the ants until I was over the ball. I just hit it really quick, but that didn't turn out so well....

 

Yeah, you learn quickly as a kid. The one off lone ant bite sucks and hurts, but the swarm from a mound will swell your foot and hurt like hell for days after.

 

If your allergic...it's bad news. What's scary is most people don't know they're allergic until your first encounter.

 

That's what happened to me about a month ago. I got bit by 2 small black ants. My hand got hot with fever swelled up HUGE, and after going to the doctor, I'm waiting for insurance to ok my Epipens.

 

Does this mean I would get a drop from any anthill??

 

Yes.

 

If you have a medically verifiable allergy to ants, that makes them a "dangerous animal" to you whereas they wouldn't be to me.

 

At the end of the day, golf is a game of honor and honesty. If it's legitimately dangerous to you, take your free relief.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Going straight back probably wasn't correct.

 

For dangerous situations, you find the nearest point that would be safe to play from, no closer to the hole, then you drop within a club length.

 

Nearest point is not necessarily straight back.

 

I don't see anything wrong with his going back. The nearest location that one considers them self safe from a dangerous situation is almost always going to be based on how far away they get from that dangerous situation and rarely is the direction a factor. So the 'nearest point' isn't usually going to be a point, it's really going to be an arc. In fact, "nearest point" technically isn't the correct term for this case, 1-4/10 instead uses 'nearest spot'. So a lot more flexibility is allowed than what we are used to for relief from other situations in the rules (IO,GUR, etc..).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Going straight back probably wasn't correct.

 

For dangerous situations, you find the nearest point that would be safe to play from, no closer to the hole, then you drop within a club length.

 

Nearest point is not necessarily straight back.

 

I don't see anything wrong with his going back. The nearest location that one considers them self safe from a dangerous situation is almost always going to be based on how far away they get from that dangerous situation and rarely is the direction a factor. So the 'nearest point' isn't usually going to be a point, it's really going to be an arc. In fact, "nearest point" technically isn't the correct term for this case, 1-4/10 instead uses 'nearest spot'. So a lot more flexibility is allowed than what we are used to for relief from other situations in the rules (IO,GUR, etc..).

 

"Point" and "spot" are interchangeable. It's just a different word meaning the same thing. The operative word is "nearest".

 

Nearest is nearest whether it's a point, a spot, a place, or a location. It's still nearest.

 

I said it "probably wasn't correct" due to where his ball and stance were in relation to the mound. As a right handed player, for example, if only my heels were on the mound, I may have to move further right. If only the ball were on the mound, I'd already be 2-3 feet away with my body, so moving left would likely be appropriate.

 

Moving straight back would likely only be appropriate when addressing my ball puts my stance directly in the middle of the mound. A stance where there is no bias right or left. Which is rare.

 

But every situation is different and one would have to be there to evaluate where to drop.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Going straight back probably wasn't correct.

 

For dangerous situations, you find the nearest point that would be safe to play from, no closer to the hole, then you drop within a club length.

 

Nearest point is not necessarily straight back.

 

I don't see anything wrong with his going back. The nearest location that one considers them self safe from a dangerous situation is almost always going to be based on how far away they get from that dangerous situation and rarely is the direction a factor. So the 'nearest point' isn't usually going to be a point, it's really going to be an arc. In fact, "nearest point" technically isn't the correct term for this case, 1-4/10 instead uses 'nearest spot'. So a lot more flexibility is allowed than what we are used to for relief from other situations in the rules (IO,GUR, etc..).

 

"Point" and "spot" are interchangeable. It's just a different word meaning the same thing. The operative word is "nearest".

 

Nearest is nearest whether it's a point, a spot, a place, or a location. It's still nearest.

 

I said it "probably wasn't correct" due to where his ball and stance were in relation to the mound. As a right handed player, for example, if only my heels were on the mound, I may have to move further right. If only the ball were on the mound, I'd already be 2-3 feet away with my body, so moving left would likely be appropriate.

 

Moving straight back would likely only be appropriate when addressing my ball puts my stance directly in the middle of the mound. A stance where there is no bias right or left. Which is rare.

 

But every situation is different and one would have to be there to evaluate where to drop.

 

Auguster, are you saying that you don't concede Stuart's point that there is not just one single closest point to another point? Because in all of life, that's simply a truth.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

If just two ants can hurt you that much, should you even be playing? How can you protect yourself at all!

 

Since red imported fire ants are ubiquitous in the southern and southwestern U.S., playing golf isn't any more dangerous for an allergic person than going to the grocery store or walking to the mailbox. The other two might be more dangerous since the ants prefer to build their mounds on the edges of something, such as the edge of a sidewalk or curb.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks for the replies everyone.

I know some people with food allergies that are a lot worse.

One of my friends went into a chicken place where the chicken is cooked in peanut oil.

She had to go to the hospital .

The first time she ever had a reaction, she was 27 years old. They were at a baseball game, and everyone around her was eating peanuts, and the wind was blowing.

She went to the hospital in an ambulance.

I just have to watch for ants on benches, outdoor chairs, lawnmower, etc.

 

The ones I'm allergic to, are the tiny imported fire ants.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Our picks

    • 2025 Wyndham Championship - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 Wyndham Championship - Tuesday #1
      2025 Wyndham Championship - Tuesday #2
      2025 Wyndham Championship - Tuesday #3
       
       
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Chandler Phillips - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Davis Riley - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Scotty Kennon - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Austin Duncan - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Will Chandler - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Kevin Roy - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Ben Griffin - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Peter Malnati - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Ryan Gerard - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Adam Schenk - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Kurt Kitayama - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Camilo Villegas - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Matti Schmid - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
       
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Denny McCarthy's custom Cameron putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Swag Golf putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Karl Vilips TM MG5 wedges - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      New Bettinardi putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Matt Fitzpatrick's custom Bettinardi putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Cameron putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
        • Thanks
      • 7 replies
    • 2025 3M Open - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #1
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #2
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #3
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #4
       
       
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Luke List - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Isaiah Salinda - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Akshay Bhatia - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Kaito Onishi - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Chris Gotterup - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Rickie Fowler - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Seamus Power - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Chris Kirk - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Vince Whaley - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Andrew Putnam - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      David Lipsky - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Thomas Campbell - Minnesota PGA Section Champ - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Max Herendeen - WITB - 2025 3M Open
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Rickie's custom Joe Powell persimmon driver - 2025 3M Open
      Custom Cameron T-9.5 - 2025 3M Open
      Tom Kim's custom prototype Cameron putter - 2025 3M Open
      New Cameron prototype putters - 2025 3M Open
      Zak Blair's latest Scotty acquisition - 2025 3M Open
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
      • 5 replies
    • 2025 The Open Championship - Discussions and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 The Open Championship - Sunday #1
      2025 The Open Championship – Monday #1
      2025 The Open Championship - Monday #2
      2025 Open Championship – Monday #3
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Cobra's 153rd Open Championship staff bag - 2025 The Open Championship
      Srixon's 153rd Open Championship staff bag - 2025 The Open Championship
      Scotty Cameron 2025 Open Championship putter covers - 2025 The Open Championship
      TaylorMade's 153rd Open Championship staff bag - 2025 The Open Championship
      Shane Lowry - testing a couple of Cameron putters - 2025 The Open Championship
      New Scotty Cameron Phantom Black putters(and new cover & grip) - 2025 The Open Championship
       
       
       




















       
       
       
       
        • Like
      • 26 replies
    • 2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Monday #1
      2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Tuesday #1
      2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Tuesday #2
       
       
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Adrian Otaegui - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Luke Donald - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Haotong Li - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Callum Hill - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Johannes Veerman - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Dale Whitnell - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Martin Couvra - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Daniel Hillier - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Angel Hidalgo Portillo - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Simon Forsstrom - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      J.H. Lee - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Marcel Schneider - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Ugo Coussaud - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Todd Clements - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Shaun Norris - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Marco Penge - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Nicolai Von Dellingshausen - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Hong Taek Kim - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Julien Guerrier - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Richie Ramsey - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Keita Nakajima's TaylorMade P-8CB irons - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Keita Nakajima - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Francesco Laporta - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Aaron Cockerill - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Sebastian Soderberg - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Connor Syme - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Jeff Winther - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Woo Young Cho - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Bernd Wiesberger - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Andy Sullivan - WITB 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Jacques Kruyswijk - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Pablo Larrazabal - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Thriston Lawrence - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Darius Van Driel - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Grant Forrest - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Jordan Gumberg - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Nacho Elvira - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Romain Langasque - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Dan Bradbury - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Yannik Paul - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Ashun Wu - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Alex Del Rey - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Collin Morikawa's custom Taylor-Made gamer - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Collin Morikawa's custom Taylor-Made putter (back-up??) - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      New TaylorMade P-UDI (Stinger Squadron cover) - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Rory's custom Joe Powell (Career Slam) persimmon driver & cover - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Keita Nakajima's TaylorMade P-8CB irons - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Tommy Fleetwood's son Mo's TM putter - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
      • 20 replies
    • 2025 John Deere Classic - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 John Deere Classic - Monday #1
      2025 John Deere Classic - Monday #2
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Carson Young - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Zac Blair - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Anders Albertson - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Jay Giannetto - Iowa PGA Section Champ - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      John Pak - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Brendan Valdes - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Cristobal del Solar - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Dylan Frittelli - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Justin Lowers new Cameron putter - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Bettinardi new Core Carbon putters - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Cameron putter - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Cameron putter covers - 2025 John Deere Classic
       
       
       
       
       
       
        • Like
      • 2 replies

×
×
  • Create New...