Jump to content
2025 Members Choice voting is now open! Vote now for your favorite gear! ×

Ball Moving on the Green


Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, iacas said:

Suppose that a player hits a shot from 100 yards away. It spins back and appears to come to rest three inches short of the hole. The opponent concedes the 3" putt when it appears to come to rest and then one second later the ball falls into the hole. Did the player hole the 100-yard shot or the one after it? What if the time delay is two seconds? Three? Four? Five? Twenty (they have to walk 100 yards to get up there, after all)?

IMO there is a fact issue potentially to be resolved as to whether it was actually not moving/at rest if disputed. The amount of alleged delay is just part of the situation - was it stopped and then moved, was it not stopped and creeping, etc.  You could stand by the side of the green for twenty seconds after a chip, the only difference being there would likely be a better opportunity to observe what the ball was doing when the concession was made and less chance of an argument. Whether from 100 yards or 10 feet the question would still be whether the ball had stopped moving when the concession was stated.   

Edited by Hawkeye77
Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 minutes ago, Hawkeye77 said:

IMO there is a fact issue potentially to be resolved as to whether it was actually not moving/at rest if disputed. The amount of alleged delay is just part of the situation - was it stopped and then moved, was it not stopped and creeping, etc.  You could stand by the side of the green for twenty seconds after a chip, the only difference being there would likely be a better opportunity to observe what the ball was doing when the concession was made and less chance of an argument. Whether from 100 yards or 10 feet the question would still be whether the ball had stopped moving when the concession was stated.   

 

Please answer the question.

 

Would you consider the player to have holed the 100-yard shot if it fell a second after the concession? Two? Five? Ten? Twenty?

Erik J. Barzeski, PGA | Erie, PA

GEARS ⚙️ • GCQuad MAX 🏌🏼‍♂️ • Smart2Move 3D Plates 👣 • HackMotion ✋🏼 • SAM PuttLab/Capto 

I like the truth and facts. I don't deal in magic grits: 58. #FeelAintReal and Facts ≠ Opinions

 

"Golf is the only game in which a precise knowledge of the rules can earn one a reputation for bad sportsmanship." — Pat Campbell

 

Want swing help (from anyone)?: Please post good high-speed video from good angles, both DtL and FO.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

11 minutes ago, iacas said:

 

Please answer the question.

 

Would you consider the player to have holed the 100-yard shot if it fell a second after the concession? Two? Five? Ten? Twenty?

 

I thought I did.  The question posited that it "appeared" to come to rest, not that it was at rest.  If both players agree it was at rest at the time of the concession because it appeared to be at rest to them or for whatever reason they felt it was at rest, then ball isn't holed.  If there is an argument it's down to whether it was actually at rest and all that goes into what made it appear to be at rest is up for grabs and no doubt the time from when it appeared to be at rest and when it went in the hole would be something someone would argue from.  Did a gust of wind come up twenty seconds in? Is it more likely if it didn't fall in "quickly", it had/hadn't stopped?  Lots of possibilities I suppose, but my answer doesn't change from 10 feet from the hole or 100 yards, or one second or thirty.  If it was actually at rest ("appeared" seems to leave open a question about that, if that's how it was intended) and concession made the ball isn't holed.  The rest is just whatever goes into the argument someone wants to make in support of their position at the time.

Edited by Hawkeye77
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, Hawkeye77 said:

I thought I did.  The question posited that it "appeared" to come to rest, not that it was at rest.

 

You did not. There's no way for them to truly "know." So did he hole out with the 100-yard shot or not? Does your answer change as the number grows, and what's your support in the Rules of Golf for the time limit you decide on? What if the ball is beside the hole where it's a little easier to see motion than behind the hole where we can't always tell if the ball is rolling directly toward us?

 

Look, on one hand I think this is an incredibly rare situation as holes are almost never cut on 6%+ slopes that are almost required to get a ball to begin rolling again.

 

But, I don't think the answer is as clear as some have stated. I think you can still make a case for the player having holed out with the previous stroke.

 

1 hour ago, Hawkeye77 said:

If both players agree it was at rest at the time of the concession because it appeared to be at rest to them or for whatever reason they felt it was at rest, then ball isn't holed.

 

There's no agreement. It's someone thinking the ball might have stopped and conceding the next shot, then the ball goes in. There's no discussion. Answer the question.

 

1 hour ago, Hawkeye77 said:

Did a gust of wind come up twenty seconds in? Is it more likely if it didn't fall in "quickly", it had/hadn't stopped?

 

That's why I've asked. The same rule that covers a 10-foot putt everyone has a close up look at also covers this type of situation. So how would you rule, and would it change if the time was more than one second, how much more, and what Rule are you using to justify it?

 

1 hour ago, Hawkeye77 said:

If it was actually at rest

 

Right… They can't KNOW it was "actually" at rest.

 

In stroke play, if you hit a shot from 100 yards and walk up to the green and it begins moving as you set your bag down 40 yards away… it counts as holed. So the Rules support, one could argue, that the next stroke is conceded… if it's needed.

 

Johnny Cochran voice: "The stroke can only be conceded if it's actually needed!" (That's my devil's advocate argument, I think similar to @antip but I've not re-read his posts in detail, so maybe not.)

Erik J. Barzeski, PGA | Erie, PA

GEARS ⚙️ • GCQuad MAX 🏌🏼‍♂️ • Smart2Move 3D Plates 👣 • HackMotion ✋🏼 • SAM PuttLab/Capto 

I like the truth and facts. I don't deal in magic grits: 58. #FeelAintReal and Facts ≠ Opinions

 

"Golf is the only game in which a precise knowledge of the rules can earn one a reputation for bad sportsmanship." — Pat Campbell

 

Want swing help (from anyone)?: Please post good high-speed video from good angles, both DtL and FO.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, iacas said:

 

You did not. There's no way for them to truly "know." So did he hole out with the 100-yard shot or not? Does your answer change as the number grows, and what's your support in the Rules of Golf for the time limit you decide on? What if the ball is beside the hole where it's a little easier to see motion than behind the hole where we can't always tell if the ball is rolling directly toward us?

 

Look, on one hand I think this is an incredibly rare situation as holes are almost never cut on 6%+ slopes that are almost required to get a ball to begin rolling again.

 

But, I don't think the answer is as clear as some have stated. I think you can still make a case for the player having holed out with the previous stroke.

 

 

There's no agreement. It's someone thinking the ball might have stopped and conceding the next shot, then the ball goes in. There's no discussion. Answer the question.

 

 

That's why I've asked. The same rule that covers a 10-foot putt everyone has a close up look at also covers this type of situation. So how would you rule, and would it change if the time was more than one second, how much more, and what Rule are you using to justify it?

 

 

Right… They can't KNOW it was "actually" at rest.

 

In stroke play, if you hit a shot from 100 yards and walk up to the green and it begins moving as you set your bag down 40 yards away… it counts as holed. So the Rules support, one could argue, that the next stroke is conceded… if it's needed.

 

Johnny Cochran voice: "The stroke can only be conceded if it's actually needed!" (That's my devil's advocate argument, I think similar to @antip but I've not re-read his posts in detail, so maybe not.)

 

I've answered the question twice and honestly couldn't be any more clear in the answer.  I didn't suggest any time limit, nor would one be applied in any sense per the Rules in that hypothetical.  If you are claiming the ball appeared to be at rest because nobody could ever truly know it was at rest from 100 yards, that wasn't part of the original question and in that case, if it is indeed a universal truth, then the opponent probably isn't going to prevail in an argument about whether the ball had come to rest.  

 

I hit from 100 yards.  My opponent believes the ball has come to rest, makes the concession. Ball goes in the hole. If don't agree the ball was at rest when the concession was made, then as I've said, the discussion ensues, the arguments are made, whatever facts each thinks are relevant are brought to bear and whatever ruling comes out of it comes out of it.  

 

 

 

 

Edited by Hawkeye77
Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 hours ago, Hawkeye77 said:

I've answered the question twice and honestly couldn't be any more clear in the answer.

 

No, you haven't. What's the player's score given those time frames? That's all I'm asking for: the score.

 

3 hours ago, Hawkeye77 said:

If you are claiming the ball appeared to be at rest because nobody could ever truly know it was at rest from 100 yards, that wasn't part of the original question and in that case

 

Yes it was. That's all they had to go by. What they think they could see from 100 yards away.

 

Assuming that was the player's second shot, did he make 2 or 3?

 

3 hours ago, Hawkeye77 said:

I hit from 100 yards.  My opponent believes the ball has come to rest, makes the concession. Ball goes in the hole. If don't agree the ball was at rest when the concession was made, then as I've said, the discussion ensues, the arguments are made, whatever facts each thinks are relevant are brought to bear and whatever ruling comes out of it comes out of it.

 

Great. What if the ball comes to rest for ten seconds, and then goes in? How about five? Two? At what point would you, having this brought to you, count the player's score as 3 rather than 2?

Erik J. Barzeski, PGA | Erie, PA

GEARS ⚙️ • GCQuad MAX 🏌🏼‍♂️ • Smart2Move 3D Plates 👣 • HackMotion ✋🏼 • SAM PuttLab/Capto 

I like the truth and facts. I don't deal in magic grits: 58. #FeelAintReal and Facts ≠ Opinions

 

"Golf is the only game in which a precise knowledge of the rules can earn one a reputation for bad sportsmanship." — Pat Campbell

 

Want swing help (from anyone)?: Please post good high-speed video from good angles, both DtL and FO.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 hours ago, iacas said:

 

No, you haven't. What's the player's score given those time frames? That's all I'm asking for: the score.

 

 

Yes it was. That's all they had to go by. What they think they could see from 100 yards away.

 

Assuming that was the player's second shot, did he make 2 or 3?

 

 

Great. What if the ball comes to rest for ten seconds, and then goes in? How about five? Two? At what point would you, having this brought to you, count the player's score as 3 rather than 2?

 

I'm not sure we were ever having the same conversation but I just got home from a nice afternoon of 27 holes, am going to catch up on my recording of the AIG Women's Open and try and think about all this and will likely respond in the wee hours of tomorrow morning while watching it live, but can't digest it now.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

LOL, there has been so much hand-wringing over this issue, let me be very clear. 
This question has gone in to the USGA. The question: putting green scenario in match play, player A's putt, his third stroke, comes to rest a foot above the hole, opponent B concedes A's next stroke but before A can lift their ball a gust of wind blows it into the hole. What has A scored for the hole?

The ruling is A scored 3. A concession does not take a ball out of play (see the definition of in play), this scenario of the ball being moved by natural forces after the concession and before any action that takes the ball out of play, such as lifting, is no different than if the opponent had conceded the next stroke while the ball were still in motion and the concession became irrelevant because the ball was holed.

  • Thanks 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Well that puts an end to my attempts to try to lead people to the answer.

 

So, yes, if a ball is at rest, pick it up to concede it if you think there’s a one in a million chance the wind will blow it in. 🤣

Erik J. Barzeski, PGA | Erie, PA

GEARS ⚙️ • GCQuad MAX 🏌🏼‍♂️ • Smart2Move 3D Plates 👣 • HackMotion ✋🏼 • SAM PuttLab/Capto 

I like the truth and facts. I don't deal in magic grits: 58. #FeelAintReal and Facts ≠ Opinions

 

"Golf is the only game in which a precise knowledge of the rules can earn one a reputation for bad sportsmanship." — Pat Campbell

 

Want swing help (from anyone)?: Please post good high-speed video from good angles, both DtL and FO.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

7 hours ago, antip said:

LOL, there has been so much hand-wringing over this issue, let me be very clear. 
This question has gone in to the USGA. The question: putting green scenario in match play, player A's putt, his third stroke, comes to rest a foot above the hole, opponent B concedes A's next stroke but before A can lift their ball a gust of wind blows it into the hole. What has A scored for the hole?

The ruling is A scored 3. A concession does not take a ball out of play (see the definition of in play), this scenario of the ball being moved by natural forces after the concession and before any action that takes the ball out of play, such as lifting, is no different than if the opponent had conceded the next stroke while the ball were still in motion and the concession became irrelevant because the ball was holed.

 

Interesting. Is the language above the exact quotation of the ruling?  

 

I'll stick with what the Rules say, which is that upon the concession (if the ball is at rest) the opponent has completed the hole with a score including the next stroke and the ball may be removed.  All of which means .......... the ball is no longer in play.  No other way to read that, IMO.  Guess they'll pull my hypothetical official's card, lol, or . . . someone else at the USGA will say, "no idea why that answer was given." The language in the Rules re natural forces to me seems the "way in" vs. "in play", but no point exploring that further. 

 

Edit: and not questioning the communication, just wondering if the USGA actually provided something more specific and Rules based in terms of references.

Edited by Hawkeye77
Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, Hawkeye77 said:

I'll stick with what the Rules say, which is that upon the concession (if the ball is at rest)

 

The rules don't say that.

They say that. They say nothing about the ball being at rest, and if the player never needs to make "the next stroke," then…

 

I can concede the next shot while the ball is in the air. Doesn't mean that if it comes to rest for half a second before rolling into the hole, I can claim that the player made a 4 not a 3. Or one second. Or five seconds.

Erik J. Barzeski, PGA | Erie, PA

GEARS ⚙️ • GCQuad MAX 🏌🏼‍♂️ • Smart2Move 3D Plates 👣 • HackMotion ✋🏼 • SAM PuttLab/Capto 

I like the truth and facts. I don't deal in magic grits: 58. #FeelAintReal and Facts ≠ Opinions

 

"Golf is the only game in which a precise knowledge of the rules can earn one a reputation for bad sportsmanship." — Pat Campbell

 

Want swing help (from anyone)?: Please post good high-speed video from good angles, both DtL and FO.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, iacas said:

 

The rules don't say that.

 

They say that. They say nothing about the ball being at rest, and if the player never needs to make "the next stroke," then…

 

I can concede the next shot while the ball is in the air. Doesn't mean that if it comes to rest for half a second before rolling into the hole, I can claim that the player made a 4 not a 3. Or one second. Or five seconds.

 

I was talking about the context of the hypothetical as we have been which was a ball that appeared to be at rest (not in motion) when the concession was made not a ball in the air.  What I've said the Rules provide is nothing more than what I've quoted earlier and in the context of the hypothetical.  Sorry, I just don't know where this is coming from but happy to leave it aside.

 

 

Going down the road of a concession while the ball is in the air isn't what the hypothetical was about, I haven't thought about it and assume you are correct.

Edited by Hawkeye77
Link to comment
Share on other sites

9 minutes ago, Hawkeye77 said:

I was talking about the context of the hypothetical as we have been which was a ball that appeared to be at rest (not in motion) when the concession was made not a ball in the air.

 

That doesn't matter, and you missed the point that the rules say nothing about the ball being at rest.

 

9 minutes ago, Hawkeye77 said:

What I've said the Rules provide is nothing more than what I've quoted earlier and in the context of the hypothetical.  Sorry, I just don't know where this is coming from but happy to leave it aside.

 

You don't know where "the rules don't say that, they say this" is coming from?

 

9 minutes ago, Hawkeye77 said:

Going down the road of a concession while the ball is in the air isn't what the hypothetical was about, I haven't thought about it and assume you are correct.

 

Oh man.

Erik J. Barzeski, PGA | Erie, PA

GEARS ⚙️ • GCQuad MAX 🏌🏼‍♂️ • Smart2Move 3D Plates 👣 • HackMotion ✋🏼 • SAM PuttLab/Capto 

I like the truth and facts. I don't deal in magic grits: 58. #FeelAintReal and Facts ≠ Opinions

 

"Golf is the only game in which a precise knowledge of the rules can earn one a reputation for bad sportsmanship." — Pat Campbell

 

Want swing help (from anyone)?: Please post good high-speed video from good angles, both DtL and FO.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Our picks

    • 2025 Wyndham Championship - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 Wyndham Championship - Tuesday #1
      2025 Wyndham Championship - Tuesday #2
      2025 Wyndham Championship - Tuesday #3
       
       
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Chandler Phillips - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Davis Riley - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Scotty Kennon - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Austin Duncan - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Will Chandler - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Kevin Roy - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Ben Griffin - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Peter Malnati - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Ryan Gerard - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Adam Schenk - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Kurt Kitayama - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Camilo Villegas - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Matti Schmid - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
       
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Denny McCarthy's custom Cameron putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Swag Golf putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Karl Vilips TM MG5 wedges - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      New Bettinardi putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Matt Fitzpatrick's custom Bettinardi putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Cameron putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
        • Thanks
      • 7 replies
    • 2025 3M Open - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #1
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #2
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #3
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #4
       
       
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Luke List - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Isaiah Salinda - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Akshay Bhatia - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Kaito Onishi - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Chris Gotterup - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Rickie Fowler - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Seamus Power - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Chris Kirk - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Vince Whaley - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Andrew Putnam - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      David Lipsky - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Thomas Campbell - Minnesota PGA Section Champ - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Max Herendeen - WITB - 2025 3M Open
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Rickie's custom Joe Powell persimmon driver - 2025 3M Open
      Custom Cameron T-9.5 - 2025 3M Open
      Tom Kim's custom prototype Cameron putter - 2025 3M Open
      New Cameron prototype putters - 2025 3M Open
      Zak Blair's latest Scotty acquisition - 2025 3M Open
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
      • 5 replies
    • 2025 The Open Championship - Discussions and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 The Open Championship - Sunday #1
      2025 The Open Championship – Monday #1
      2025 The Open Championship - Monday #2
      2025 Open Championship – Monday #3
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Cobra's 153rd Open Championship staff bag - 2025 The Open Championship
      Srixon's 153rd Open Championship staff bag - 2025 The Open Championship
      Scotty Cameron 2025 Open Championship putter covers - 2025 The Open Championship
      TaylorMade's 153rd Open Championship staff bag - 2025 The Open Championship
      Shane Lowry - testing a couple of Cameron putters - 2025 The Open Championship
      New Scotty Cameron Phantom Black putters(and new cover & grip) - 2025 The Open Championship
       
       
       




















       
       
       
       
        • Like
      • 26 replies
    • 2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Monday #1
      2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Tuesday #1
      2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Tuesday #2
       
       
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Adrian Otaegui - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Luke Donald - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Haotong Li - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Callum Hill - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Johannes Veerman - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Dale Whitnell - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Martin Couvra - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Daniel Hillier - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Angel Hidalgo Portillo - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Simon Forsstrom - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      J.H. Lee - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Marcel Schneider - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Ugo Coussaud - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Todd Clements - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Shaun Norris - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Marco Penge - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Nicolai Von Dellingshausen - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Hong Taek Kim - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Julien Guerrier - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Richie Ramsey - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Keita Nakajima's TaylorMade P-8CB irons - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Keita Nakajima - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Francesco Laporta - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Aaron Cockerill - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Sebastian Soderberg - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Connor Syme - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Jeff Winther - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Woo Young Cho - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Bernd Wiesberger - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Andy Sullivan - WITB 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Jacques Kruyswijk - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Pablo Larrazabal - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Thriston Lawrence - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Darius Van Driel - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Grant Forrest - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Jordan Gumberg - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Nacho Elvira - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Romain Langasque - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Dan Bradbury - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Yannik Paul - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Ashun Wu - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Alex Del Rey - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Collin Morikawa's custom Taylor-Made gamer - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Collin Morikawa's custom Taylor-Made putter (back-up??) - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      New TaylorMade P-UDI (Stinger Squadron cover) - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Rory's custom Joe Powell (Career Slam) persimmon driver & cover - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Keita Nakajima's TaylorMade P-8CB irons - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Tommy Fleetwood's son Mo's TM putter - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
      • 20 replies
    • 2025 John Deere Classic - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 John Deere Classic - Monday #1
      2025 John Deere Classic - Monday #2
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Carson Young - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Zac Blair - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Anders Albertson - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Jay Giannetto - Iowa PGA Section Champ - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      John Pak - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Brendan Valdes - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Cristobal del Solar - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Dylan Frittelli - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Justin Lowers new Cameron putter - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Bettinardi new Core Carbon putters - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Cameron putter - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Cameron putter covers - 2025 John Deere Classic
       
       
       
       
       
       
        • Like
      • 2 replies

×
×
  • Create New...